DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG (www.dermatologikum.de) is a dermatological practice and day clinic in which skin diseases and changes of any kind in the skin are diagnosed and treated by means of sophisticated technology. The therapy the patients receive is based on the guidelines of the dermatological associations.

The aim of DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG is to provide out-patient treatment in the fields of dermatology, venereology and allergology in a medically appropriate and highly expert form, with attention to the patientís individual needs.

To ensure the highest possible quality in patient care, DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG has established a quality management system (QMS) that is binding for all the staff; it is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000).

Please scroll on the left to read on

 1  2  3

ZielePhilosophieBewerbungenSpendenBackground

Das DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG (www.dermatologikum.de) ist eine Praxis und Tagesklinik für Dermatologie, in der Hautkrankheiten und Hautveränderungen aller Art mit modernster Technologie diagnostiziert und behandelt werden. Die medizinische Versorgung der Patienten orientiert sich an den Leitlinien der Dermatologischen Fachgesellschaften.

Ziel des DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG ist die ambulante Patientenversorgung auf dem Gebiet der Dermatologie, Venerologie und Allergologie in medizinisch angemessener, fachlich bestmöglicher und dem Patienten zugewandter Form.

Um eine qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung der Patienten zu gewährleisten, hat das DERMATOLOGIKUM HAMBURG ein für alle Mitarbeiter verbindliches Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QMS) aufgebaut und ist zertifiziert (DIN EN ISO 9001:2000).
[...]

zum Weiterlesen blättern Sie bitte links

 1  2  3